Museum Hours

Mon - Sat 10am to 5pm
Closed Sunday (December thru February)
Open Sunday 1pm to 5pm (March thru November)

Closed on December 31st, January 1st & January 2nd.

Adults and Teens $5
Children age 5-12 $3

408 Trojan Lane
New Castle IN 47362

Mailing Address:
One Hall of Fame Court
New Castle IN 47362



Recent News

  • Raymond James joins Indiana Basketball HOF as Corporate Partner

    Monday, March 27, 2017

    The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame has gained national financial services firm Raymond James as their newest corporate partner with a multi-year agreement as the new title sponsor of the long-running Hall of Fame Classic holiday high school basketball tournament.

    more »

  • 56th Men's Awards Banquet to be held March 22

    Friday, March 17, 2017

    The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame welcomes their 56th class of inductees and honors other Indiana boys’ high school basketball legends on March 22 in ceremonies to be held at Primo Banquet Hall in Indianapolis.

    more »

  • Indiana Basketball History Magazine - Winter 2017

    Indiana Basketball History Magazine - Winter 2017

    Posted by: Mark Buxton, PhD /Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    Marco is located on Highway 67 in Greene County, about 30 miles northeast of Vincennes and about 95 miles southwest of Indianapolis. Highway 67 connects Vincennes and Indianapolis and turns into Kentucky Avenue on the southwest side of Indianapolis.
    Marco first played in the state tournament in 1913 losing to Gary, 28-8. There were no sectionals back in those days, all schools went straight to Bloomington for the state finals.

    more »

  • 2017 Womens Silver Anniversary Team announced

    Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    2017 Women's Silver Anniversary Team announced by the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame.


    more »

  • 2017 Womens Center Circle Officials announced

    Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame recognizes two men for their contribution as high school girls basketball officials as the 2017 Women’s Center Circle Officials Award winners.

    more »